South African Stroke Society

Office bearers:

Chairman: Prof. Alan Bryer

Vice-Chairman: Dr Edward Lee Pan

Treasurer: Dr Lawrence Tucker

Executive member Allied Health Care Professions: Ms. Jessica Smith

Secretary: Ms Jolene Woolley

Constitution: pdf to follow

Contact: Secretary: Ms Jolene Woolley email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.